Center for Correlated Matter established in Zhejiang University

The Faculty of Science is constituted of five departments: Mathematics, Physics, Chemistry, Earth Sciences and Psychology & Behavioral Sciences. Four special committees have been set up, including the Academic Committee, the Academic Degrees Committee, the Human Resources Committee and the Teaching and Learning Committee. At present, there are 27 research institutes and 3 research centers. The Faculty of Science holds 4 National Basic Research & Teaching Personnel Train...

[Read More]

Zhejiang University · 38 Zheda Road · Hangzhou · Zhejiang Province · 310027 · P. R. China   Fax : +86-571-87951428

Copyright © 2010 Faculty Of Science, ZJU  All rights reserved.